Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville Harbour Place

5 rating

Online check in is great and the stylists are always professional!

5 rating

Ro is great. Perfect haircut every time.

5 rating

Great service, great cuts, great environment! Friendly staff! Carol is great!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Brian F. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"Online check in is great and the stylists are always professional! "

5
Brad S. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

" Ro is great. Perfect haircut every time. "

5
Brian W. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"Great service, great cuts, great environment! Friendly staff! Carol is great! "

5
Anthony T. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"I feel like a new man with my haircut. I loved my stylist that took her time and did it right. So "

5
Clint D. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

""Sport Clips is always fantastic. I have only used Sport Clips to get my hair cut since 2012 and w"

5
Bob B. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"great"

5
Isaiah E. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"I've been going to this store for 5 years. They are friendly and do a great job every time. I've had"

5
tom b. | February 22, 2020 Overall Experience

"Great store with great stylists. "

5
dan d. | October 26, 2019 Overall Experience

"best service and people I have had at any sportsclips, people were fun, service was great, my stylis"

5
Richard E. | September 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Have had my haircut 4 times at this location and each time was very pleased with the outcome. My las"