Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville Harbour Place

5 rating

Every time I come here, no matter who cuts my hair, I always leave feeling refreshed. All the stylists are good, so don't worry about picking o e over the other. Love the hot towels!

1 rating

Completely ignored- no eye contact. Took others first who arrived after I did. I eventually got bored sitting in front of the counter and left.

5 rating
  • 09/13/19
  • J B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/KT7m14b4PkQmrM65t2DCfQ?hrid=XBAqIjrtySu_8CK-Bt22OQ

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Tim P. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Every time I come here, no matter who cuts my hair, I always leave feeling refreshed. All the stylis"

1
A B. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Completely ignored- no eye contact. Took others first who arrived after I did. I eventually got bore"

5
J B. | September 13, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KT7m14b4PkQmrM65t2DCfQ?hrid=XBAqIjrtySu_8CK-Bt22OQ"

5
Jon W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"My son had his first visit here and loved it. He said the hair wash and massage was amazing. Nicole "

5
Steve H. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"Nicole did an excellent job with my haircut, shampoo and massage. Thank you for the exceptional serv"

1
Jamon A. | August 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/KT7m14b4PkQmrM65t2DCfQ?hrid=aV3HIQ6_HAqzUw80wFpI6w"

5
Marty A. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Jenn was awesome. Great experience."

4
Mark R. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Mai did a great job."

5
Juan C. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Pretty cheap"

5
Carol J. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"SportClips is life! No appointment necessary & free neck trims! #CheckInOnline"