Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville Harbour Place

5 rating

The most amazing barber shop experience I've ever had. This was my first visit and most definitely won't be my last. My beard trim came out axcatly how I had it pictured in my head. Amy was amazing.

5 rating

Great location. Very clean and well run Andi is fantastic

1 rating

No sense in using the app to check in. 19 minutes wait time turned into 45 minutes after the selected stylist took a walk in ahead of me after I arrived. Another walk in got seen within minutes of being there. Not the first time this has happened.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
SCOTT M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" The most amazing barber shop experience I've ever had. This was my first visit and most definitely "

5
Nate B. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Great location. Very clean and well run Andi is fantastic"

1
Steven H. | May 2, 2021 Google

" No sense in using the app to check in. 19 minutes wait time turned into 45 minutes after the select"

5
Glenn L. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Very professional and courteous great customer service staff was very friendly"

5
Rick w. | April 4, 2021 Google

" It wasn't too bad prices affordable Peyton knew what he was doing got this head of hair looking goo"

5
Cutter M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a happy and satisfied Sport Clips customer for over 12 years, the last 5 at Jacksonville?"

5
A C. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I checked in on the app and selected Ro as my stylist. When I arrived, I was warmly greeted and ask"

5
Miguel S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this SportsClips for about 11 years & they always hire professional stylis"

2
WestX64 | February 28, 2021 Google

" The overall style of the haircut I got here is okay. However, I have a beard and the stylist square"

5
David F. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Always a great haircut by a great person, thanks!"