Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville Harbour Place

5 rating

Mary gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had here. Thanks Mary ??

5 rating

Great service and Brittany is the Best

1 rating

How about stay open till 8 like your posted hours say on the website and outside door of your establishment Its 5:45pm now and you advertise open till 8p . You will never see me back here again.....ever!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
Bryan B. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Mary gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had here. Thanks Mary ??"

5
Cisco A. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great service and Brittany is the Best"

1
Jacob W. | February 22, 2020 Google

"How about stay open till 8 like your posted hours say on the website and outside door of your establ"

5
Timothy R. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Was absolutely great!!"

5
Zach M. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Ro does a great job!"

3
Christopher B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The staff is alright. Pushy the one in Neptune Beach is much more friendly and courtesies"

2
Samuel G. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Lady cutting my hair did fine but she wouldnt let me get my military discount. Even though I asked."

5
Julie G. | January 1, 2020 Google

"They do a good job. They are great with the kids. The wait is not to bad I try. It to come on the we"

5
Mathew S. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Carol is the. Best ,she listens to me when I want my hair cut a certain way ,ohhh and shes very hot "

5
Michael B. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Da Bomb"