Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville Harbour Place

2 rating

Cuts are always inconsistent for my son. More often than not im displeased. They just aren't very good?????

5 rating

Good place

5 rating

Washing area is nice; MVP level haircut definitely worth it. TVs are everywhere. The employees listen and give good cuts. I've tried barber shops closer to my house but they aren't as good as this one. Remote checkin with their app is a very welcome addition.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

2
Dena V. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Cuts are always inconsistent for my son. More often than not im displeased. They just aren't very go"

5
Harris R. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Good place"

5
Nathan C. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Washing area is nice; MVP level haircut definitely worth it. TVs are everywhere. The employees liste"

1
Kat V. | May 25, 2019 Google

"I went in today for a "trim" and the stylist showed me what she was going to cut, which was the norm"

4
Jessica K. | May 24, 2019 Google

"The only place I take my son for his cuts. Usually very fast and a job well done."

4
Cheryl I. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Personnel nice."

5
Dave S. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"great service, timely, and fairly priced..."

5
Daniel M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Andi Is The Best. She Is Awesome. Highly Recommend Andi. I Always Get A Great Haircut From Her. I do"

5
Michael H. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Asia is a complete professional at the MVP experience."

5
Femme F. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Loved our experience here! My husband and son usually get their hair cut here but this time my daugh"