Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville Harbour Place

5 rating

Great flat top always from the gentleman with the first chair.

5 rating

I had no idea they cut ladies hair, but I am so glad I tried them out! My stylist was genuinely excited to cut my hair, diffused it at no additional cost, and I love how it came out! The washing chairs vibrated and I got an excellent scalp massage that had me making embarrassing noises. 10/10 experience!

2 rating

horrible cut, left it to short compared to the picture

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

5
J | September 7, 2021 Google

" Great flat top always from the gentleman with the first chair."

5
H.L M. | August 31, 2021 Google

" I had no idea they cut ladies hair, but I am so glad I tried them out! My stylist was genuinely exc"

2
B | August 25, 2021 Google

" horrible cut, left it to short compared to the picture"

5
Dee M. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Best place to be for a championship haircut experience for men and boys...!!please don't leave with"

5
Rivers O. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Mrs Marie cut my hair just the way I like it...she really knows her hairs."

5
Zain S. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut, highly experienced and very professional. Marie is one of the best in the area. I "

4
Andrew W. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great service! Had to wait a little since I was a walk-in but they cycled through quickly. The staf"

5
David R. | June 27, 2021 Google

" The lady stylist did a great job took her time and pampered me i can't wait for next month to have "

5
SCOTT M. | June 4, 2021 Google

" The most amazing barber shop experience I've ever had. This was my first visit and most definitely "

5
Nate B. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Great location. Very clean and well run Andi is fantastic"